Board of Directors

Stacia Robinson


Tamara Cofield

Vice President

Myrtis Ramsey


Teumbay Barnes

Dr. Theresa Brown

Angela Crosby, Esq.

Nikki Thomas Davis

Jaunita Owes

Melinda Stallworth

Want to work with us?

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close